Booking: 

Matt Runner

Paradigm

mrunner@paradigmagency.com

615-251-4400

Joe Atamian

Paradigm

jatamian@paradigmagency.com

Management:

Courtney Gregg

Carnival Music

cgregg@carnivalmusic.net

615-259-0841

PUBLICITY:

Jaclyn D. Carter

Shore Fire Media

jcarter@shorefire.com

LABEL:

Zach Bevill

Thirty Tigers

zach@thirtytigers.com

RADIO: 

Lindsay Reid

Thirty Tigers

lindsay@thirtytigers.com

Jesse Barnett 

Right Arm Resource

jesse@rightarmresource.com